Our Business

Our Business :

Sacs Frontenac is a family owned business operating in the manufacturing industry sector for more than 30 years. At Sacs Frontenac, we are motivated by the determination to offer a personalized service of great quality to each of our customers.
Sacs Frontenac specializes in the manufacturing and printing of square bottom paper bags (SOS), grocery bags, grease-proof bags, fast-food bags and more. Our expertise covers the food industry, the food service sector and the retail trade. The location of our manufacturing plant allows for a distribution system across Canada and extending to the United States.
Our products are part of a growing and evolving market and, because the environment is an important consideration for us and for the next generations, all of our bags are made from 100% recycled and recyclable materials.

Look to the future…Go green….think paper

ENTREPRISE

ENTREPRISE :

Sacs Frontenac est une entreprise familiale oeuvrant dans le domaine manufacturier depuis plus de 30ans. Nous sommes animés par la volonté d’offrir un service personnalisé et de qualité à tous nos clients.

Sacs Frontenac se spécialise dans la fabrication et l’impression de sacs en papier à fond carré : sacs d’épicerie, sacs anti-graisse, sacs à restauration rapide et plus. Notre champ d’expertise couvre les secteurs alimentaire, restauration et commerce de détails. L’emplacement de notre usine permet un réseau de distribution qui s’étend du Canada jusqu’aux États-Unis.

Nos produits font partie d’un marché croissant et en constante évolution, le souci de l’environnement est aussi primordial pour nous et pour les générations futures, c’est pourquoi tous nos sacs sont fabriquer à partir de matière recyclée et recyclables à 100%.

Pensez avenir…Pensez vert….Pensez papier…